Welcome Amsterdam International Gay Festival 2012 ! – jfm8561

Hi Guys! I love Amsterdam is the best and most famous city , truth is just a way to make a short trip every year ,I am one of the frequenter of Amsterdam due to this feature. This vid shall be dedicated to my dearest friend alivera3 ,he is a frequenter of the festivals like me. Also dedicated to my best activist friends..figatomek ,nooneathome ,DamienG,Mrslave,daleastor,freetitanic,gonehuntin,itsallaboutyou ,WingSP117,cajunmojo,alivera3

Leave a Reply

